Collage of Love


Recorded 1986 in New Zealand, Auckland


1. I Cannot Walk Away
2. I Need Your Touch
3. Lover & The Beloved
4. Try And Not Depend Upon A Rainbow
5. Breath You In, Breath You Out
6. Gympie
7. Surrendersong
8. Parvati ( Part II )
9. Whale song

Out of stock

SKU: product_3547347961 Category:


‘Collage of Love’ is my third solo album recorded at my studio in Auckland in the 80s’ while an active member of Mamata, the Womens Cooperative Bakery in West Lynn, Auckland, a hub of creativity and community spirit.